January 22, 2022

Bruce Springsteen - Agora Ballroom, Cleveland 1974

Recorded live at the Agora Ballroom, Cleveland on June 3, 1974 as part of The Wild, The Innocent & The E Street Shuffle Tour
Bruce Springsteen, Down Along The Jersey Shore.

Sound Quality: 9.5

Source: Soundboard or FM

Track List:
1. Spirit In The Night
2. The E Street Shuffle
3. 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
4. You Never Can Tell
5. Tokyo
6. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
7. Let The Four Winds Blow
8. I'm Ready

No comments: