October 29, 2015

Sly & The Family Stone Piknik Kasteel Groeneveld Baarn 10-09-1970

Excellent quality from FM broadcast.
1- Thank you
2- M'Lady
3- Simple Song
4- Stand!
5- Dance To The Music
6- I want to Take You Higher


October 24, 2015

Stevie Nicks - Mansfield, MA 1989

Here's one from the Fleetwood Mac family tree, this time Stevie Nicks on a show promoting The Other Side of the Mirror, her fourth solo album.
It's more than 90 minutes of music, probably the whole set, recorded at the Great Woods Performing Arts Center in Mansfield.

Sound Quality: 9+

Source: Soundboard

Track List:
01. Outside the Rain
02. Dreams
03. Rooms on Fire
04. Gold Dust Woman
05. Alice
06. No Spoken Word
07. How Still My Love
08. Beauty and the Beast
09. Juliet
10. Talk To Me
11. Whole Lotta Trouble
12. Two Kinds of Love
13. band introductions
14. Edge of Seventeen
15. applause
16. drums
17. Stand Back
18. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You

Pre listen here: Soundaboard Jukebox

MP3 - mirror
FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2

October 21, 2015

Lightnin' Hopkins Live 1981 The Last Concert Ever!!!

  Check this one out.

Lightnin' Hopkins
New York, New York
December 1st, 1981
Late Show
The Last Concert Ever!!!

Sam "Lightnin'" Hopkins passed away on Jan 30th, 1982 at the age of 69.
A mere 61 days after his last performance.
If you're a blues fan I don't think I need to mention how important this recording is.

1. Intro / Instrumental
2. I Was Dreaming
3. Katie Mae
4. Instrumental
5. Instrumental
6. My Babe
7. Black And Evil
8. Talk
9. Mr. Charlie
10. Instrumental
11. Instrumental
12. Intro / Instrumental
13. Talk
14. Baby Please Don't Go
15. Talk
16. Rock Me Baby
17. Untitled Jam

Feb 7/20


ZIPPY            SOLIDFILE      

October 16, 2015

Fleetwood Mac - Live In The Studio (1975)

This was recorded in a Connecticut studio in December of 1975 for broadcast on WBCN Boston.
The band had established itself to reside in the U.S. the previous year and 1975 saw them release the album Fleetwood Mac which has five tracks played here.

Sound Quality: 9+

Source: Soundboard

Track List:
01 - Get Like You Used To Be
02 - Station Man
03 - Spare Me A Little
04 - Rhiannon
05 - Why
06 - Landslide
07 - Over My Head
08 - I'm So Afraid
09 - Oh Well
10 - The Green Manalishi
11 - World Turning

WAV pt1
WAV pt2

October 11, 2015

Eagles - Pink Champagne On Ice (1977)

Eagles live in Houston from an unofficial edition that goes under the name "Pink Champagne On Ice" also circulating as a DVD.
This recording was part of a concert in Houston, Texas played during the Hotel California Tour.

Sound Quality: 9

Source: Soundboard

Track List:
01 Wasted Time
02 Take It To The Limit
03 Desperado
04 Midnight Flyer
05 Turn To Stone
06 Already Gone
07 One Of These Nights
08 Funk 49
09 Good Day In Hell
10 Rocky Mountain Way
11 Witchy Woman

Pre listen here: Soundaboard Jukebox


October 9, 2015

DOUBLE DECKER: Stevie Ray Vaughan Austin City Limits, Austin, TX 1983-12-13 1983-10-20 - Ripley's Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

Austin City Limits, Austin, TX   1983-12-13 

 Stevie and Double Trouble
 tore it up on this session of Austin City.
This is the complete show with all 12 tracks.  

   1. Testify
   2. So Excited (w/False Start)
   3. Instrumental
   4. Voodoo Chile
   5. Pride and Joy
   6. Texas Flood
   7. Love Struck Baby
   8. Mary Had A Little Lamb
   9. Tin Pan Alley
  10. Rude Mood
  11. Lenny (w/False Start)
  12. Lenny



I dont have the flac anymore

1983-10-20 - Ripley's Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

Recorded Live From Ripley's Music Hall
AKA:  Texas Skies Philadelphia PA. 10-20-83
Sound Quality is Perfect

2.So Excited
3.Voodo Chile
4.Pride & Joy
5.Texas Flood
6.Love Struck Baby
7.Mary Had A Little Lamb
8.Tin Pan Ally
9.Little Wing
11.Rude Mood
12.Tell Me


I dont have the flac anymore

October 6, 2015

QUICK REUP: James Harman Live X3

Jan 17/2020


1996 Waterfront Blues Festival, Portland OR
July 5, 1996


Live at KUNI-FM Cedar Falls 1985


October 5, 2015

Humble Pie On Stage BBC Peel's Sunday Show 1970

Back to the 70ies !

You can find two different dates for this recording September 9 & September 20, 1970. 
Probably 09-09-1070 is the recording date and on 20-09-1970 it was aired.

BBC FM broadcast here  sound quality is really good for 1970! few flickers on track 2


1     Four Day Creep    
2     I'm Ready    
3     Live With Me    
4     Stone Cold Fever    
5     Halleluja    
6     Walk On Gilded Splinters    
7     The Sad Bag Of Shakey Jake    
8     One Eyed Trouser Snake Rumba    
9     Big Black Dog


Steve Marriott - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Peter Frampton - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Greg Ridley - bass, vocals
Jerry Shirley - drums