March 4, 2021

Neil Young - Universal Amphitheatre, Los Angeles 1983

A mostly acoustic and in solo mode Neil Young show from the Trans tour.
This is Volume 74 of the famous Mike Millard tapes that have surfaced recently and shared mostly on dime I think. Brought here by Vinegar Joe.

Neil Young
Universal Amphitheatre
Los Angeles, CA
January 23, 1983
Mike Millard First Generation Tape via JEMS
The Lost and Found Mike the MICrophone Tapes Volume 74

Track List:
01 Motor City
02 Revolution Blues
03 Don't Let It Bring You Down
04 Soul Of A Woman
05 Are There Anymore Real Cowboys?
06 Old Man
07 My Boy
08 Helpless
09 Dance Dance Dance
10 Heart Of Gold
11 Don't Be Denied
12 Pochahontas
13 Sail Away
14 Powderfinger
15 Ohio
16 Human Highway
17 After The Goldrush
18 Transformer Man
19 My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
20 Mr. Soul
21 Comes A Time
22 I Am A Child
23 Computer Age

FLAC pt1 - mirror 

No comments: