June 16, 2019

Hot Tuna - Rockfish Palace, Athens, GA 1988

Acoustic Hot Tuna at the Rockfish Palace, Athens, GA
This is a Soundboard recording of the second set.
Special thanks to Vinegar Joe and OldNeumanntapr for sharing the files with us.

Track List:
--Disc 1--
01 That'll Never Happen No More
02 Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
03 Dime For Beer
04 I'll Be All Right Someday
05 Good Shepherd
06 Sea Child
07 Rock Me Baby
08 Uncle Sam Blues
09 Vampire Women
10 Death Don't Have No Mercy
--Disc 2--
01 I See The Light
02 Follow The Drinking Gourd
03 Mann's Fate
04 Keep On Truckin'
05 Water Song

FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2

1 comment:

LT said...

Links: 404 Not Found