April 5, 2019

Lou Reed - Orpheum Theatre, Boston 1976

This is the recording of the entire broadcast on WBCN-FM of Lou Reed's show at the Orpheum Theater in Boston on October 19, 1976.
From the Rock and Roll Heart tour came this unreleased title called I Never Said It Was Nice with excellent sound.

Sound Quality: 9.5+

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:
01 A Sheltered Life
02 The Kids
03 Claim To Fame
04 Conscious Circle
05 Walk On The Wild Side
06 Coney Island Baby
07 Rock And Roll Heart
08 Charley's Girl
09 Kill Your Sons
10 Satellite Of Love
11 How Do You Think It Feels
12 You Wear It So Well
13 Temporary Thing
14 Ladies Pay
15 Heroin

MP3 - mirror
FLAC pt1 - mirror
FLAC pt2 - mirror

No comments: