April 16, 2021

Fleetwood Mac - 1980-09-01 Hollywood Bowl

Fleetwood Mac at the Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles.
This was on September 1, 1980, the final night of Fleetwood Mac's Tusk tour.
It's volume 80 of the tapes transferred from Mike Millard Master Cassettes by JEMS.

Track List:
01 Monday Morning
02 The Chain
03 Don't Stop
04 Dreams
05 Oh Well
06 Rhiannon
07 Over And Over
08 What Makes You Think You're The One
09 Sara
10 Not That Funny
11 Never Going Back Again
12 Landslide
13 Tusk
14 Think About Me
15 I'm So Afraid
16 Angel
17 You Make Loving Fun
18 World Turning
19 Go Your Own Way
20 Sisters Of The Moon
21 Songbird


analogkid610 said...

When I clicked the download for this on the send button all it gives is some app. With the turbo slow as it is, it is at least the music. Thankx for sharing

AtticRock said...

The first click on the send link is to ignore/close.
The real thing comes after and pretty fast, at least for me.