September 20, 2019

Steve Winwood - Rough Hill Festival, Gloucestershire, England 1978

Steve Winwood at the Rough Hill Festival, an outdoor event that was supposedly Winwood's first solo show after leaving Traffic and about a year after the release of his first solo album.
Winwood plays five of the six songs from this album and classics from previous phases of his career.

Sound Quality: 9+

Source: Soundboard or Audience

Track List:
Disc 1
1. I'm a Man
2. Midland Maniac
3. Hold On
4. The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
5. Walking in the Wind
6. Let Me Make Something in Your Life

Disc 2
1. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
2. And Then He Kissed Me
3. Two Way Stretch
4. Vacant Chair
5. Time is Running Out
6. Gimme Some Lovin’
7. Hound Dog

FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2


Frank said...

Thank you for Mr. Winwood


Anonymous said...

host site reports "The free download is currently not available - Please try again later! Premium account users are not affected by this temporary limitation." on multiple tries. Can we get this over onto Zippy please?

AtticRock said...

New mirror links added!