October 22, 2019

Grant Lee Buffalo - Roskilde 1994

Grant Lee Buffalo was one of the great bands of the 1990s having recorded four excellent albums. Of course we still have Grant-Lee Phillips making good music these days but with a softer edge.
This recording is from June 30,1994 at the Roskilde Festival in Denmark and includes Danish radio dj comments :)

Sound Quality: 9.5-

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:
1. Jupiter and Teardrop
2. Wish You Well
3. The Hook
4. Fuzzy
5. For the Turnstile
6. Grace
7. Demon Called Deception / Stars 'n' Stripes
8. America Snoring


No comments: