January 28, 2016

DOUBLE DECKER: BUDDY GUY LIVE Chicago 1991 LIVE San Francisco 1994

Still going strong  at 70+ years old !

Buddy Guy
The Vic Theatre
Chicago, Illinois
December 28th, 1991
WXRT-FM Broadcast  

1. Introduction / Mary Had A Little Lamb
2. Damn Right I Got The Blues
3. Messin' With The Kid
4. Mustang Sally
5. Five Long Years
6. Hoochie Coochie Man
7. Got My Mojo Workin'
8. Knock On Wood


 Buddy Guy
Fillmore Auditorium
San Francisco, California
September 25th, 1994

1. Intro
2. Sweet Home Chicago
3. Five Long Years
4. While You Were Slippin' Out
5. Mustang Sally
6. Stormy Monday / Hoochie-Coochie Man / (You've Got To) Love Her With A Feeling
7. Damn Right I Got The Blues
8. Feels Like Rain
9. Cold Shot
10. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
11. I'm Tore Down
12. Band Intros / A Real Mother For Ya (fades out near the ending)


No comments: