January 15, 2016

Derringer - Whisky-A-Go-Go Hollywood 1977

Derringer were formed by Rick Derringer (vocals, lead guitar), Danny Johnson (lead and rhythm guitar, vocals), Kenny Aaronson (bass, backing vocals) and Vinny Appice (drums).
This show was recorded at the Whisky A Go Go, Hollywood, on February 8, 1977 from a  KWST-FM broadcast.

Sound Quality: 9+

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:
01 intro / Still Alive & Well
02 Let Me In
03 Teenage Love Affair
04 Sittin' By The Pool
05 One Eyed Jack
06 Sailor
07 Beyond The Universe
08 Rock & Roll, Hoochie Koo / You Really Got Me
09 Roll With Me
10 Rebel Rebel
11 Keep On Makin' Love
12 Let's Make It / outro

Pre listen here: Soundaboard Jukebox 


No comments: