December 9, 2010

Foreigner - Dallas, Texas 1982

Recorded from a SuperGroups in Concert LP, this is a good live rocking show from Foreigner, I dare to say they sound much better than on studio.
The sound isn't exactly uniform, deteriorates after track 7, gets better on the last tracks but overall still is fun to listen.

Sound Quality: 9

Source: Pre-FM Vinyl

Track List:

01 - Long, Long Way From Home
02 - Dirty White Boy
03 - Blue Morning, Blue Day
04 - Women
05 - I'll Get Even With You
06 - Cold As Ice
07 - Head Games
08 - Love On The Telephone
09 - Headknocker
10 - Starrider
11 - Urgent
12 - Double Vision
13 - Juke Box Hero
14 - Feels Like The First Time
15 - Hot Blooded


FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2


Anonymous said...

Thank you!!

Anonymous said...

Nice one. Thanks a lot!!!

Anonymous said...

Any chance of a repost? The MP3 link is dead, and the Flac links work but the site, upload, tries to force you to download using some file manager - coupled with the fact that if you don't UNcheck the "download with filemanager" box within two seconds of the page loading, it refreshes and the checkbox disappears, and the download button gives you an EXE file and 'thnk you for downloading using our download manager".

the site may have been legit when you uploaded the files, but it now appears to be trying to get people to download EXE files.

If you can reupload to a safe site, thank you in advance, and no problem if you are unable to do so.

keep up the great work, your site rocks :)

AtticRock said...

I just put new links, hope it works for you.