March 26, 2009

Joan Jett - The Bottom Line, NY 1980

A recording from a broadcast at the end of 1980, on the very early solo career of Joan Jett. This was after the edition of her first solo album that would be re-released on 1981 as Bad Reputation.
It's a good show with some covers from classic tunes but the sound isn't very clear.

Sound Quality: 8.5

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:
01 - DJ Intro
02 - Intro > Bad Reputation
03 - (I'm Gonna) Run Away
04 - You Don't Know What You've Got
05 - Wait For Me
06 - Too Bad On Your Birthday
07 - Teenage Sex Machine
08 - You're Too Possessive
09 - Wooly Bully
10 - Band Intro
11 - Black Leather
12 - Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
13 - Rebel Rebel
14 - Shout
15 - I Love Rock 'N' Roll
16 - I Love Playin' With Fire



rickdog said...

Find more Joan Jett in my mp3blog and forum searches:


Anonymous said...

Could you RE-Upload show, "Joan Jett - The Bottom Line, NY 1980" ..please?

Link says: "We are sorry, but the requested file was not found in our database!
The file was deleted either by the uploader, inactivity or due to copyright claim."

Thank you for an AWESOME blog! :~}