January 31, 2019

Moby Grape - Moby Grape '68

More San Francisco sounds, this one by request, it's Moby Grape for the first time on Soundaboard.
This recording is mainly from the concert at the Stony Brook University,  NY, on October 22, 1968 except for the last three tracks which are from December 1966 at the Avalon Ballroom, San Francisco.

Sound Quality: 9

Source: Soundboard

Track List:
1. Mr. Blues
2. 8:05
3. Truckin' Man
4. If You Can't Learn From Your Mistakes
5. Can't Be So Bad
6. Sitting By A Window30,
7. Murder In My Heart For The Judge
8. Fall On You
9. After All
10. Hey Grandma
11. It's A Beautiful Day Today
12. Miller's Blues
13. Murder In My Heart For The Judge
14. Hoochie
15. Changes



Anonymous said...

Great post!!!!!!!



Anonymous said...

Thanks for filling my request so quickly! I can always find a great variety of music here (lots of blues) . Been checking your blog for years now. Great job! Any more 'Grape at another time would be a nice surprise. Not too much available today.

Anonymous said...

Thanks a lot!
Rank Stranger

La Piazza Gancio said...