February 6, 2018

Jack Bruce, Robin Trower and Gary Husband - Worpswede, Germany 2009

Jack Bruce, Robin Trower and Gary Husband, three great musicians with inumerous participations on diverse projects joined forces in 2008 and recorded the album Seven Moons.
A subsequent tour followed in the spring and summer of 2009 to promote the album and a live CD and DVD was released.
This is the broadcast recording of the concert at the MusicHall in Worpswede, Germany on March 2009.

Sound Quality: 9.5-

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Seven Moons
2. Lives Of Clay
3. Distant Places Of The Heart
4. Sunshine Of Your Love
5. Carmen
6. She's Not The One
7. We're Going Wrong
8. So Far To Yesterday

Disc 2
1. Just Another Day
2. Perfect Place
3. Bad Case Of Celebrity
4. The Last Door
5. Come To me
6. I'm Home White Room
7. Politician
8. FM outro

MP3 pt1
MP3 pt2
FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2


Nappyrags said...

Mucho thanks

propylaen2001 said...

Thanks so much!
I can finally upgrade my mp3 files.