October 18, 2016

The Rolling Stones - Du Fond Du Coeur (1965-1967)

This is a Rolling Stones unofficial compilation with the name Du Fond Du Coeur mostly from shows at l'Olympia, Paris.
Contains several broadcast recordings done between the years 1965-1967 with very good quality, although some incomplete tracks with fade ins and outs.

Sound Quality: 9/9.5

Source: Radio Broadcasts

Track List:

APRIL 18, 1965
1. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
2. Around And Around
3. Time Is On My Side
4. It's All Over Now
MARCH 29, 1966
5. 19th Nervous Breakdown
6. Get Off Of My Cloud
7. The Last Time
APRIL 11, 1967
8. Paint It Black
9. Under My Thumb
10. Ruby Tuesday
11. Let's Spend The Night Together
12. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
SHINDIG TV, MAY 26, 1965
13. Shindig Medley: Down The Road Apiece
14. Little Red Rooster
15. Chat With Jack Good (Mick & Brian)
16. How Many More Years - with Howling Wolf
17. The Last Time
18. Play With Fire
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction



Anonymous said...

Any chance of a repost on this one?

AtticRock said...

Links are good now!