September 19, 2016

Dan Baird - Exit In Nashville (1999)

Nice soundboard recording of Dan Baird and band, a line up that would go on to become known as the Sofa Kings and record The Redneck Savant live album released 2 years later.

Sound Quality: 9.5-

Source: Soundboard

Track List:
01. Woke Up Jake
02. Julie And Lucky
03. I Love You Period
04. Red Light
05. Younger Face
06. Keep Your Hands To Yourself
07. All Over But The Cryin'
08. Dan Takes 5
09. I Dunno
10. Cumberland River
11. L'il Bit
12. Dixie Beauxderaunt

Preview here

MP3 - mirror

1 comment:

Rippin Frog said...

thnks !