June 6, 2015

Journey - Raised On Radio Tour

Live Journey from the Raised On Radio Tour, it was compiled from concerts around 1986 and 1987, don't know exactly which ones.
This was shared here some years ago but now here it is again as an expanded post including lossless files.

Sound Quality: 9.5

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Only The Young
2. Anyway You Want It
3. Girl Can't Help It
4. Send Her My Love
5. Open Arms
6. Strung Out
7. Lights
8. Wheel In The Sky
9. Raised On Radio

Disc 2
1. Who's Crying Now
2. Oh Sherrie
3. Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'
4. Jailhouse Rock
5. Separate Ways
6. Don't Stop Believing
7. Faithfully

MP3 pt1
MP3 pt2
FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2

No comments: