March 26, 2015

Brian Setzer - Hamburg 2001

An electrifying show with the Brian Setzer '68 Comeback Special band at the Grosse Freiheit 36, a live music venue in Hamburg.
Main focus here is on the album Ignition, a return to the purest rockabilly as reported by music critics.

Sound Quality: 9.5

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:
01 Radio Intro
02 Please Don't Touch
03 This Cat's On A Hot Tin Roof
04 Ignition      
05 Hot Rod Girl  
06 5 Years 4 Months 3 Days
07 Stray Cat Strut
08 Drive Like Lightning
09 Sleepwalk      
10 '59
11 Eight Track
12 Rooster Rock
13 Gentle On My Mind
14 Old Joe Clark  
15 Black Mountain Rag
16 Fishnet Stockings
17 Rock This Town
18 Radio Outro

FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2

1 comment:

Rippin Frog said...

goodie! thnks!
just got back from a smallm vacation be back to work soon now!
Rippin Frog