December 9, 2013

Neil Young and Crazy Horse - Phoenix Arcade (1996)

One post with Neil Young and the Crazy Horse, the music comes from 2 different sources, the first probably from a radio broadcast and the second an audience capture.
It's also from two different locations: 1 to 4 from the Phoenix Festival, Stratford upon Avon, England on July 19, 1996 and tracks 5 to 7 caught on Stockholm, Sweden, June 25, 1996.

Sound Quality: 9.5

Source: FM Broadcast/Aud

Track List:
1. Big Time
2. Sedan Delivery
3. Music Arcade
4. Like A Hurricane
5. Hey Hey, My My*
6. Rockin' In The Free World*
7. Cinnamon Girl*
* aud

MP3 - mirror
FLAC - mirror

No comments: