November 20, 2013

JJ Cale - Hammersmith Apollo, London 1994

JJ Cale played and composed music that was an inspiration for many musicians and a pleasure to all good music lovers.
This show was recorded live from a radio broadcast at the Hammersmith Apollo in London, on October 1994.

Sound Quality: 9.5

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:
01 DJ Intro
02 River Boat Song
03 Ride Me High
04 Woke Up This Morning
05 New Orleans
06 Don't Cry Sister
07 Call me the Breeze
08 Really
09 Black Cat
10 I Feel So Bad
11 T-Bone Shuffle
12 Closer To You
13 Nowhere To Run
14 Everlovin' Woman
15 After Midnight
16 No Time



dvdfan said...

Great Blog. Thanks for sharing this boot

Anonymous said...

Lovely... just good music for a Sunday evening sip of good old single malt whisky.

Mostly enjoyed and thanks for sharing,


AtticRock said...

I'm glad you liked it. For me this was one the most enjoyable from last posts.

Unknown said...

An absolutely fantastic piece of pop/rock music! Fantastic sound of an incredible performance, no doubt about it. Thanks for sharing.

Anonymous said...

Still working and sounding good and the link as well