February 27, 2011

Nazareth - Classic Rock Night Norway (2006)

Nazareth #4

Last Naz for this month and more recent one, performing at the Classic Rock Night 2006 in Knarvik, Norway.
Watch out for more rare stuff from Nazareth in the The Official Nazareth Concert Vault located here.
The Naz guys are also launching a new album called Big Dogz, to be released on April the 15th, and put a sample of the new record in the official page which sounds very good, check it here.

Sound Quality: 9.5

Source: TV Broadcast(?)

Track List:

01 Intro Caoineadh Cú Chulainn
02 Miss Misery
03 Razamanaz
04 Kentucky Fried Blues
05 This Month's Messiah
06 Dream On
07 Holiday
08 My White Bicycle
09 Heart's Grown Cold
10 Telegram
11 Shanghai'd In Shanghai
12 Cocaine
13 Whiskey Drinkin' Woman
14 Hair of the Dog
15 Love Hurts
16 Audience
17 Night Woman
18 This Flight Tonight
19 Outro



Anonymous said...

Thank you for this one !!!


Anonymous said...

any chance to reupload this somewhere. looking everywhere and no luck,


Anonymous said...

Thanks so much for the re upload. Can't wait to listen. Love this band.