February 23, 2011

Nazareth - Civic Center, San Jose (1981)

Nazareth #2

A recording in San Jose, California, where we can hear the audience presence almost all the time, giving great ambiance. On the downside this is just fifty minutes and the sound is muffled.
In this year, 1981, Nazareth put out two records, "The Fool Circle" and the live "It'snaz".

Sound Quality: 8.5

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:

01 Telegram
02 Razamanaz
03 I Want To Do Everything For You
04 This Flight Tonight
05 Every Young Man's Dream
06 Java Blues
07 Love Hurts
08 Holiday
09 Hair Of The Dog
10 Expect No Mercy
11 Shapes Of Things


No comments: