November 16, 2010

Nazareth - Zermatt Unplugged, Switzerland (2008)

Nazareth during their fortieth anniversary tour played in Switzerland on a festival called Zermatt Unplugged.
In this same year was also released The Newz, their last studio record to date.

Sound Quality: 9.5

Source: TV Broadcast

Track List:

01 - Razamanaz
02 - This Flight Tonight
03 - Enough Love
04 - Holiday
05 - Whiskey Drinkin' Woman
06 - The Gathering
07 - Love Hurts
08 - Hair Of The Dog
09 - Dream On
10 - Morning Dew



FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

You made my day.
Great to find a high quality boot from one of the recent Nazareth gigs and with songs from The Newz.

I read that Nazareth are recording for an new CD. Let's see and wait,

Thanks for sharing,