July 8, 2010

Eric Clapton - Dallas, Texas 1976

A King Biscuit Flower Hour recording at the Convention Center in Dallas, Texas on the No Reason To Cry U.S. Tour.
The show was recorded for radio broadcast throughout the USA and the world.

Sound Quality: 9

Source: Pre-FM

Track List:

01 - Hello Old Friend
02 - Sign Language
03 - Badge
04 - Knocking On Heaven's Door
05 - One Night With You
06 - Tell the Truth
07 - Can't Find My Way Home
08 - Blues Power
09 - Layla
10 - Further On Up the Road (with Freddy King)


FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2



Anonymous said...

hotfile sux.....thanks anyway

OxfordDickie said...

With the death of Hotfile, would it be possible to have the Flac version re-uploaded