April 18, 2007

Eric Clapton: Bremen, Germany 1983

E.C. is here! Live at the Stadthalle in Bremen, Germany in the 20th of April. This recording is also known as "Trouble On My Mind".
A great show with superb sound featuring Clapton's classics such as I Shot The Sheriff, After Midnight, Wonderful Tonight, Cocaine, Layla, etc.

Sound quality: 9.5

Disc 1:
1. Tulsa Time
2. I Shot The Sheriff
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Worried Life Blues
5. Let It Rain
6. Double Trouble
7. Sweet Little Lisa
8. After Midnight

Disc 2:
1. The Shape You're In
2. Wonderful Tonight
3. Blues Power
4. Rambling On My Mind/Have You Ever Loved A Woman
5. Cocaine
6. Layla
7. Further On Up The Road



Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...

Seems to be a good one - but Disc 2 doesn´t open - not even with the password Soundaboard_blog...

AtticRock said...

I just checked and it's working fine.

Anonymous said...

I was looking something about Clapton and find your blog. Great job. Also you can check for a little while my own blog. Just a few thing... some here, some there... you know.

Anonymous said...

This is another one that has the "due to a terms of use violation" header. Any chance it will be re-located anytime soon?


AtticRock said...

Ok, I will do it soon probably on Megaupload.