October 25, 2013

Stevie Nicks - Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles (1981)

Stevie Nicks in concert, introduced on stage by her father at the Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles on December, 1981.
I believe this comes from an LP distributed for broadcast on radio stations across America. It's an incomplete recording of a show from the Bella Donna Tour with six tracks from this album that hit the number 1 on the U.S. Billboard charts.

Sound Quality: 9/9.5

Source: Pre-FM vinyl

Track List:  
01 Gold Dust Woman
02 Outside the Rain & Dreams
03 Angel
04 Gold And Braid
05 I Need To Know
06 Sara
07 Bella Donna
08 Leather And Lace
09 How Still My Love
10 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
11 Edge Of Seventeen
12 Rhiannon



Anonymous said...

The links don't work , please reup thanks

Anonymous said...

the links wont download this show, Please repost thanks

Anonymous said...

not that i wanted this, but as far as links not working, the mirror link to bitshare, works very fine and fast!