November 19, 2019

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Osaka, Japan 1976

Neil Young & Crazy Horse on March 6, 1976, a date at the Festival Hall in Osaka from their seven days Japan Tour. Neil starts solo acoustic and the set turns electric when he is joined by Crazy Horse for the second part.
An audience recording made by Mr Peach, which stands as a quality mark.

Sound Quality: 9+

Source: Audience

Track List:
CD 1:
1. Intro
2. Tell Me Why
3. Mellow My Mind
4. After The Gold Rush
5. Too Far Gone
6. Let it Shine
7. A Man Needs A Maid
8. No One Seems To Know
9. Heart Of Gold

CD 2:
1. Intermission
2. Country Home
3. Don't Cry No Tears
4. Down By The River
5. Band Intro
6. Lotta Love
7. Like A Hurricane
8. The Losing End
9. Drive Back
10. Southern Man
11. Cinnamon Girl

MP3 pt1 - mirror
MP3 pt2 - mirror
FLAC pt1 - mirror
FLAC pt2 - mirror

1 comment:

Derek said...

Nice quality indees, Mr Peach was a magician as this looks almost like a soundaboard :)

Derek from Paris,