May 19, 2019

Canned Heat - Melbourne, Australia 1976

Let's boogie with Canned Heat with a show from July 7 on their 1976 down under tour.
According to on this date they played at the Dallas Brooks Hall in Melbourne.

Sound Quality: 9-

Source: Soundboard

Track List:
1. Baby Bell
2. On The Road Again
3. The House Of Blue Lights
4. Sleeping In The Ground
5. Get Back
6. Before Six
7. Let´s Work Together
8. Whisky Headed Woman Nº2
9. Woodstock Boogie

No comments: