July 22, 2018

Fabulous Thunderbirds LIVE 1978-05-14 State College

Penn State University
Here is another great offering of early T-Birds stuff!

Kim Wilson - Vocals, Hamonica
Jimmie Vaughan - Guitar, Vocals
Mike Buck - Drums
Keith Ferguson - Bass


 Disc 1 - 62 Min
(Set 1)
1. (Slow shuffle)
2. Our Home Is a Prison
3. Accuse Me One More Time?
4. Wait On Time
5. Lookin' Good
6. Change Your Evil Ways
7. Bad Boy
8. Jumpin' Bad
9. Unknown
10. Come Back Baby
11. (Taking a Break)

(Set 2)
12. Pocket Rocket
13. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
14. (Cut) Little Red Rooster
15. I'm A Man (Mannish Boy)
16. What Have I Done Wrong
17. She Makes Me Feel So Good

Disc 2 - 64 Min
1. She's Tough
2. Keep Your Hands Out of My Pocket
3. When My Baby Comes Back Home
4. Don't Start Me Talkin'
5. Let's Start Over Again
6. I Can't Quit You Babe
7. Scratch My Back
8. Pretty Babe
9. Treat Me Baby Like You Said You Would
10. Part Time Lover (W/Billy Price)
11. Don't Want No Woman (W/Billy Price)
12. You So Fine
13. C-Boys Blues
14. Tell Me What Have I Done
16. Automatic



Issues with the file? 
First check this!


La Piazza Gancio said...


analogkid610 said...

thankx Jimmy was great but with a brother named Stevie he was nearly invisable

Rippin Frog said...

analogkid610 well its like comparing apples and oranges really !! LOl