November 29, 2016

Stray Cats - Chicago, Illinois 1982

Stray Cats on July 31st, 1982 along their extensive tour to promote the freshly released album Built for Speed. This proved to result with the record reaching the number 2 on U.S. sale charts.
This excellent show was played at the Stages Music Hall in Chicago.

Sound Quality: 9+

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:
01 Baby Blue Eyes
02 Double Talkin Baby
03 Rumble in Brighton
04 Drink That Bottle Down
05 Built for Speed
06 Rev It Up and Go
07 dj talk
08 Stray Cat Strut
09 Important Words
10 Fishnet Stockings
11 Rock This Town
12 Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
13 You Cant Hurry Love
14 Something Else
15 dj outro

Listen to 3 tracks here

FLAC - mirror
MP3 - mirror

No comments: