April 16, 2013

Ted Nugent - Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater (2002)

As always with Ted Nugent we have here a guitar power feast for all who love intense hard rock.
Caught live at the Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, Florida on September. 4, 2002.
A true soundboard capture, noticeable with its low audience sound.

Sound Quality: 9.5

Source: Soundboard

Track List:
Disc 1
01 - The Pledge Of Allegiance > The Star Spangled Banner
02 - Free-For-All
03 - Stormtroopin'
04 - Journey To The Center Of The Mind
05 - Baby Please Don't Go
06 - Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
07 - Just What The Doctor Ordered
08 - Weekend Warriors
09 - Klstrphnky
10 - Rawdogs And Warhogs

Disc 2
01 - Crave
02 - I Won't Go Away
03 - Hey Baby
04 - Kiss My Ass
05 - Fred Bear
06 - Cat Scratch Fever
07 - Stranglehold
08 - Great White Buffalo

MP3 pt1
MP3 pt2
FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2


Anonymous said...

here's to hoping i can actually get both parts of this one as i never did or could get both parts of that rush posted below this post.

thank you

Anonymous said...

what is going on with the site you link to hosting these 2 part shows? i downloaded part 1, 3 hours ago and i still get this:

You have reached the max. number of possible free downloads for this hour

same issue with that rush show you posted.

AtticRock said...

Well, I put mirror links (on another hosting site) to the Rush show some days ago.
I hope you can get it now.

Dirty Funky Situation said...