October 11, 2015

Eagles - Pink Champagne On Ice (1977)

Eagles live in Houston from an unofficial edition that goes under the name "Pink Champagne On Ice" also circulating as a DVD.
This recording was part of a concert in Houston, Texas played during the Hotel California Tour.

Sound Quality: 9

Source: Soundboard

Track List:
01 Wasted Time
02 Take It To The Limit
03 Desperado
04 Midnight Flyer
05 Turn To Stone
06 Already Gone
07 One Of These Nights
08 Funk 49
09 Good Day In Hell
10 Rocky Mountain Way
11 Witchy Woman

Pre listen here: Soundaboard Jukebox



Anonymous said...

Warning: clicking the link gives you bogus phishing warnings about your computer being infected and calling a number.....

AtticRock said...

Thanks but I believe regular visitors of Soundaboard know how to circumvent those issues...