December 5, 2013

The Band - Flynn Theater, Burlington 1984

A concert from the reformed The Band during the second reunion tour at the Flynn Theater, Burlington on September 7, 1984.

Sound Quality: 9.5

Source: Soundboard

Track List:
01 Everybody Knows
02 Long Black Veil
03 The Shape I'm In
04 Makes No Differance
05 King Harvest
06 Milk Cow Blues
07 Mystery Train
08 Jesse's Song
09 Rag Mamma Rag
10 You Don't Know Me
11 Stage Fright
12 Caledonia
13 Java Blues
14 I Shall Be Released
15 Up On Cripple Creek
16 Genetic Method
17 Chest Fever
18 The Weight
19 Willy And The Hand Jive
20 By The Rivers of Babylon

MP3 - mirror
FLAC pt1 - mirror
FLAC pt2 - mirror


Charles Herzog said...

Thanks, from a Vermonter!

Charles Herzog said...

Thanks, from VT.

Anonymous said...

Thank your for this nice recording,
very nice quality indeed.
Derek from Paris