June 25, 2017

Cheap Trick LIVE Liverpool England 1979-02-03 (FM)

Cheap Trick 

LIVE  Liverpool England  

01 Stiff Competition
02 On Top of the World
03 Big Eyes
04 Ain't That A Shame
05 Let It Rock (with Dave Edmunds)
06 Promised Land (with Dave Edmunds)
07 Need Your Love (from the upcoming September '79 release "Dream Police")
08 I Want You to Want Me
09 California Man
10 Surrender 

Robin Zander - lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Rick Nielson - lead guitars, backing vocals
Tom Petersson - bass, backing vocals
Bun E. Carlos - drums, percussion



No comments: