April 7, 2017

James Cotton LIVE Fillmore West 1966

James Cotton   
LIVE Fillmore West 1966
Thanks for years of great music ! 
You were one of the class act of the Blues


1. Instrumental
2. Can't Stand To See You Go
 3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Don't Start Me Talking
5. Good Time Charlie
6. I'm Going Out Walking
7. Off The Wall
8. Big Boss Man
9. Sweet Sixteen

James Cotton - vocals, harmonica
Luther Tucker - guitar
Sam Lay - drums
Bobby Allison - bass
Albert Gianquinto - piano
Thanks to Steve626 for this gem ! 



1 comment:

AtticRock said...

Well done RF, thanks!