October 12, 2017

Fabulous Thunderbirds LIVE Penn State University 1978-05-14

Fabulous Thunderbirds

Penn State University  
Early T bird concert here

Disc 1(Set 1)
1. (Slow shuffle)
2. Our Home Is a Prison
3. Accuse Me One More Time?
4. Wait On Time
5. Lookin' Good
6. Change Your Evil Ways
7. Bad Boy
8. Jumpin' Bad
9. ?
10. Come Back Baby
11. (Taking a Break)

(Set 2)
12. Pocket Rocket
13. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
14. (Cut) Little Red Rooster
15. I'm A Man (Mannish Boy)
16. What Have I Done Wrong
17. She Makes Me Feel So Good

Disc 2 - 64 Min
1. She's Tough
2. Keep Your Hands Out of My Pocket
3. When My Baby Comes Back Home
4. Don't Start Me Talkin'
5. Let's Start Over Again
6. I Can't Quit You Babe
7. Scratch My Back
8. Pretty Babe
9. Treat Me Baby Like You Said You Would
10. Part Time Lover (W/ Billy Price)
11. Don't Want No Woman (W/ Billy Price)
12. You So Fine
13. C-Boys Blues
14. Tell Me What Have I Done
15. ?
16. Automatic

Kim Wilson - Vocals, Hamonica
Jimmie Vaughan - Guitar, Vocals
Mike Buck - Drums
Keith Ferguson - Bass

not sure why they were gone so fast 

  Disc 1

Disc 2
ZIPPY    solidfiles


Franck Goldwasser said...

Can you possibly re-upload this? Apparently the Zippy files are no good. Thanks a million.

Anonymous said...

@MemphisTex says All Links are dead! :( That was quick! Please reupload! Thanks!!

Anonymous said...

ho! no the links are gone

muddyw123 said...

Kim blows you away, back, and to another place again. Great stuff.

Anonymous said...

Holy shit ! will be nice to have this !!! can you reup ??? :D

Jean-Jacques MURA said...

It seems there was a general problem with zippyshare
It would be nice if the links will be available again.
Thank you very much.

Anonymous said...

Yes, please re-post! Hard to believe that the links are dead in less than 24 hours.

Anonymous said...

can you will be generous and offer this excellence with wetransfer ???

Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...

thank you for the repost

La Piazza Gancio said...

Thanks for re-upping. "Tuff Enuff" indeed!

Jean-Jacques MURA said...

Thank you very much for the new links !