May 2, 2017

The War On Drugs - Paris 2014

The War On Drugs in Paris at Maison de la Radio studio 105, a broadcast by France Inter radio on the "Coming up sessions" show.
They were there to present their third and acclaimed album Lost in the Dream.

Sound Quality: 9.5+

Source: FM Broadcast

Track List:
01 Eyes To The Wind
02 Burning
03 An Ocean In Between The Waves
04 Under The Pressure
05 In Reverse
06 DJ and band introduction
07 Red Eyes
08 Suffering
09 Coming Through
10 I Hear You Calling

Preview some tracks here


1 comment:

JD Seid said...

Thanks for this awesome post!