May 9, 2017

Johnny Winter LIVE Selland Arena (Fresno, CA)MAR 31, 1974

Johnny Winter
Selland Arena (Fresno, CA)MAR 31, 1974

This show features Winter as he was making the transition from hard rock blues to more traditional blues (he would emerge in the late 1970s with a series of albums made with Muddy Waters).

Johnny Winter - vocals, guitar;
 Doug Brockie - guitar; Randy Jo Hobbs - bass, vocals; Richard Hughes - drums

001 The Good Love
002 Bad Luck Situation
003 Stone County
004 Silver Train
005 Jumpin' Jack Flash
006 Johnny B- Goode
007 Boney Maronie
008 Be Careful With A Fool



1 comment: