May 27, 2013

Frank Zappa - Brest, France 1979

Also a top guitar player, amongst many other abilities (except speaking French), Frank Zappa with a show recorded at Parc du Penfield, Brest, France on March 19 1979.

Sound Quality: 9.5

Source: Soundboard

Track List:  
Disc 1
01 (Intro)
02 Persona Non Grata
03 (Band Intros)
04 Dead Girls Of London
05 I Ain't Got No Heart
06 Brown Shoes Don't Make It
07 Cosmik Debris
08 Tryin' To Grow A Chin
09 City Of Tiny Light
10 Dancin' Fool
11 Easy Meat

Disc 2
01 Jumbo Go Away
02 Andy
03 Inca Roads
04 Florentine Pogen
05 Honey Don't You Want A Man Like Me?
06 Peaches En Regalia
07 (Encore Break 1)
08 Montana
09 (Encore Break 2)
10 Dirty Love

MP3 pt1
MP3 pt2
FLAC pt1
FLAC pt2


Anonymous said...

Thank you! Is his French worse than his German?

Mouldysauerkraut said...

Finally, in flac ! The links seems to work... I cross my fingers (I think there is a curse on that one). His French is better, listen to his "canard du jour" in the Titties and Beer boot.

Anonymous said...

Thank you very much.

robinsonouzo said...

Hello many thanks for your excellent blog. Please can you reup flac files?

AtticRock said...

Ok, new flac links for this Zappa show are working now.